Only those records with matching data in the fields in both tables are included in the query results. Select Add relationship, and then select a relationship type, such as Many-to-one. Example 1 - status flag: SELECT t1. ForAll(myNumbers,If(Value in lookupNumbers.Value,Notify("Exists"))). What are examples of software that may be seriously affected by a time jump? Not the answer you're looking for? To enable it, go to the File menu, App settings, Advanced Settings, and scroll to the bottom of the list where you will find this switch . PowerApps is a service for building and using custom business apps that connect to your data and work across the web and mobile - without the time and expense of custom software development. Extended condition operators are not supported (i.e., "creditlimit > spends+1000"). I'm very new to powerapps and now struggling with creating first useful app. Result is null, but sources are different! On the right pane, select a Related table for the Current table, and then select Done. Compare 2 Tables in powerapps Hello everyone I have the following scenario: There are 2 tables Table A and Table B. Nice answer. Please click Accept as solution if my post helped you solve your issue. After I wrote the blog post on how to find unique elements in an array, I received a query on how to perform the following operations. You can use INFORMATION SCHEMA to generate the SELECT. Some common relationship types are: Additionally, you can set advanced cascading behaviors on many-to-one and one-to-many relationships whenever an action is taken on the parent table. (You could set the gallery's arrow icon's OnSelect). VerifyCol = If (RELATED ('Table B' [Value] ) = (Table A . If you want to review a list of things from the first table for which there are no corresponding actions in the second table, you can use a Find Unmatched Query. How can I make this regulator output 2.8 V or 1.5 V? If that's right here's the solution: 1. in and exactin operators. For examp