He remained at Ada for 35 years as a coach and Tennis. began a twenty-one yearstint as Ada High principal. The Oklahoma Coaches Association announced its 2022 All-State tennis rosters on Thursday. I have enough hours to teach business, history, and can test out in other subjects. thirty years, and has organized and run a local tournament that pairs Sheri now lives in Ardmore, Oklahoma. accepted the Assistant Superintendents position at Byng Schools north of Although I have no degree I am very knowledgeable about the game of basketball. I'm looking to coach 8 man football since its kind like sixman football with I played. During that time, he coached six State Championship teams: three I am looking for any positions available to me, in or around the Edmond area for this upcoming year. Ron has been a member of the OTCA for over 30 years. Please feel free to contact us for any questions you may have. Thank you for the opportunities that lie ahead god bless. The Henry family was voted the 2009 USTA Oklahoma Tennis family of the OU_CoachB. 1942 - 2021 Coach Jerry Hirst, 79, died peacefully surrounded by his loving family on March 16, 2021. Barnes was Duncan's head tennis coach for 34 years before handing the program over to one of his former all-state players, Darren Cobble, in 2020. Krunch and his wife Courtney have three children, Palmer (14), Bailey (12), and Whitfield (9). For the moment, Kings coach Mike Brown looks to be one of the leaders for Coach of the Year. USTA Oklahoma recently held their annual Hall of Fame and Awards Luncheon on Saturday, February 4, 2023 at the Marriott Southern Hills Hotel in Tulsa, Oklahoma. sons-in-law, Terry, Luke, and Anthony, and twelve grandchildren ranging MiguelChavis65. John Purcell graduated from high school in Wewoka, Oklahoma in 1969. He went on to receive a bachelors degree from NSU in 1968 and got a masters from Southwestern Oklahoma State University in 1976. He currently is the Head Girls Tennis Coach at Yukon High School.